Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tianen Yang

Tianen Yang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianen Yang
"Great service !"
Profile photo of Esther Opoku

Esther Opoku

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Opoku
"I spoke to Sammy and she made everything so easy and simple. Thank you for making my insurance experience awesome"
Profile photo of A.J.

A.J.

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.J.
"Very helpful in helping get coverage. Pleasant and polite. Followed up on making sure all information and email was delivered."
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dave Smith
"ignores service needed only focuses on taking sales. do not trust what is promised at all!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Winland

Sam Winland

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Winland
"Samantha was a God sent, she is very knowledgeable & very Professional. Thank you for your services. God bless 🙌 you. Sincerely, Mr. Winland & Miss Walker"
Profile photo of Mark James

Mark James

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark James
"I am very grateful to have an understanding and very helpful agent named Samantha Sonnie and would like for her to be recognized for her outstanding services for the company I definitely believe she deserves a five star review thank you"
Profile photo of Bissell Design

Bissell Design

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bissell Design
"Would not recommend this office to anyone even if it was the last place to buy insurance on earth. Avoid at all costs. Horrible customer service. Been here for years, convinced Garrett isnt even a real person. Will be losing my numerous accounts as well as all the accounts of my family members."
Profile photo of John Kenny

John Kenny

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kenny
"I have been with State Farm since October of 2015 and Sam has been extraordinarily helpful throughout and whenever I have a question I have been impressed by her knowledge and expertise."
Profile photo of Irene Fawcett

Irene Fawcett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Fawcett
"Sam was patient, helpful and professional. I enjoyed speaking with Sam."
Profile photo of kirtan patel

kirtan patel

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirtan patel
"Very very good 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Al Thompson

Al Thompson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Thompson
"Sam is great!! Always very helpful on every call."
Profile photo of JoAnn Christina

JoAnn Christina

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Christina
"They were very professional, polite, respectful, and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lisa Laveck

Lisa Laveck

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Laveck
"Staff is friendly, personable and informative. Great atmosphere, great rates!"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Very helpful, and kind!"
Profile photo of Maryllis Dorsey

Maryllis Dorsey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryllis Dorsey
"Great company! Insurance products that meet all my needs at great rates. Call today."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bradle

Elizabeth Bradle

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bradle
"Everyone in the office is quite friendly & very helpful when I have a question about my policy. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Anthony J

Anthony J

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony J
"Sam provided excellent service helping set up my new policy. Definitely would recommend switching to state farm with their great prices and awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Saltn4dollars

Saltn4dollars

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saltn4dollars
"Best office by far. My wife is a traveling ICU nurse. We’ve had a claim, and they handled it wonderfully and professionally! We LOVE this office, Michelle, Sam, Maryllis & Garrett!!!! ROCKSTARS!!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Martin

Sam Martin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Martin
"Best group of ladies and gentlemen I’ve ever encountered when it comes to dealing with insurance. Easy and breezy process, no issues whatsoever! Will continue to do work with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of jarred wank

jarred wank

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jarred wank
"working with this office has been such a delight. michelle was so knowledgeable. she was so kind, and made it so easy, yet fun! thank you, michelle!"
Profile photo of Shannon Janosky

Shannon Janosky

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Janosky
"Sam was a great help getting my new policy started! Definitely would recommend switching to State Farm with their great prices, friendly service, and helpful staff! 5 out of 5 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle wank

Michelle wank

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle wank
"By far the best insurance agent, hands down! Staff is lovely and well knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Dominic Chan

Dominic Chan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Chan
"Ask for Samantha Sonnie!!! Not only the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with, but easily my top 5 best experience each time and every time. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lucia Villaggio

Lucia Villaggio

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Villaggio
"Samantha and Sarah are absolutely amazing Insurance agents. To know that I can call and speak to someone who has the answers to my questions or finds the answers, is a comforting feeling. The professionalism and honesty to help me find the appropriate policy for my needs and versatility is incomparable. State Farm covers my house insurance, business insurance, independent contractor insurance, car insurance and life insurance policies. I highly recommend using this company. And definitely contact Samantha (Sam) or Sarah. You will be glad that you did."
Profile photo of Lisa Gugar

Lisa Gugar

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gugar
"Lisa Gugar – May 24, 2021, 1:23 p.m. Sam at this office is awesome. Gonna move had a dog problem, she cleared everything up. And I think our rates are pretty good too"