Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Lang

Chris Lang

June 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Lang
"Total incompetence !!!!! I’m so done with these people"
Profile photo of Mike Kolbe

Mike Kolbe

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kolbe
"The people at State Farm have been providing A1++ service for a number of years. The respond quickly to requests and provide timely information whenever I ask. I have been a customer for 30+ years."
Profile photo of Susan Mcginn

Susan Mcginn

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mcginn
"Sammie was so very efficient and helpful. She answered all of my questions and concerns which is a rarity in todays world. In addition, she is friendly and kind. I cant thank her enough for explaining my insurance options and making the process easy for me."
Profile photo of Vicki Gliha

Vicki Gliha

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Gliha
"Samantha always is very pleasant & wonderfully efficient in any insurance request I have! She is great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Barb Stadelman

Barb Stadelman

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Stadelman
"Hello, Samantha S has been very helpful and patient while waiting for me to switch insurance companies, not to mention that she is professional, polite and a pleasure to deal with. We have been with Nationwide for exactly 40 years but they just keep raising our rates, even though we have only made 1 claim that wasn't truly our fault, (about 20 years ago, a semi pushed our little pickup into another car on the x-way, the truck kept going but no one caught the semi info, so, of course we were charged for the accident.) But no tickets or accidents that were our fault in years, and we have only put approximately 9,000 miles on this car since we first leased it in 2019! (We just don't drive much anymore, about 1,000 to 2,000 miles per year.) I would say we are in the very low risk category for an insurance company. I guess I've rambled on enough, but I just wanted to thank Samantha for her interest all this time. So please put a note in her HR folder for me, mentioning that she is the type of employee any employer wound be happy to have on their "side"."
Profile photo of Laurie Marie

Laurie Marie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Marie
"Down to earth, fair prices. Good customer service."
Profile photo of Sharon Tomsick

Sharon Tomsick

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tomsick
"Working with Samantha was a pleasure! She was thorough, answered all my questions, and was very professional. She made the process of transitioning from our old carriers to State Farm a breeze."
Profile photo of Tianen Yang

Tianen Yang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianen Yang
"Great service !"
Profile photo of Esther Opoku

Esther Opoku

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Opoku
"I spoke to Sammy and she made everything so easy and simple. Thank you for making my insurance experience awesome"
Profile photo of A.J.

A.J.

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.J.
"Very helpful in helping get coverage. Pleasant and polite. Followed up on making sure all information and email was delivered."
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dave Smith
"ignores service needed only focuses on taking sales. do not trust what is promised at all!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Winland

Sam Winland

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Winland
"Samantha was a God sent, she is very knowledgeable & very Professional. Thank you for your services. God bless 🙌 you. Sincerely, Mr. Winland & Miss Walker"
Profile photo of Mark James

Mark James

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark James
"I am very grateful to have an understanding and very helpful agent named Samantha Sonnie and would like for her to be recognized for her outstanding services for the company I definitely believe she deserves a five star review thank you"
Profile photo of Bissell Design

Bissell Design

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bissell Design
"Would not recommend this office to anyone even if it was the last place to buy insurance on earth. Avoid at all costs. Horrible customer service. Been here for years, convinced Garrett isnt even a real person. Will be losing my numerous accounts as well as all the accounts of my family members."
Profile photo of John Kenny

John Kenny

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kenny
"I have been with State Farm since October of 2015 and Sam has been extraordinarily helpful throughout and whenever I have a question I have been impressed by her knowledge and expertise."
Profile photo of Irene Fawcett

Irene Fawcett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Fawcett
"Sam was patient, helpful and professional. I enjoyed speaking with Sam."
Profile photo of kirtan patel

kirtan patel

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirtan patel
"Very very good 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Al Thompson

Al Thompson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Thompson
"Sam is great!! Always very helpful on every call."
Profile photo of JoAnn Christina

JoAnn Christina

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Christina
"They were very professional, polite, respectful, and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lisa Laveck

Lisa Laveck

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Laveck
"Staff is friendly, personable and informative. Great atmosphere, great rates!"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Very helpful, and kind!"
Profile photo of Maryllis Dorsey

Maryllis Dorsey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryllis Dorsey
"Great company! Insurance products that meet all my needs at great rates. Call today."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bradle

Elizabeth Bradle

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bradle
"Everyone in the office is quite friendly & very helpful when I have a question about my policy. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Anthony J

Anthony J

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony J
"Sam provided excellent service helping set up my new policy. Definitely would recommend switching to state farm with their great prices and awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Saltn4dollars

Saltn4dollars

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saltn4dollars
"Best office by far. My wife is a traveling ICU nurse. We’ve had a claim, and they handled it wonderfully and professionally! We LOVE this office, Michelle, Sam, Maryllis & Garrett!!!! ROCKSTARS!!!!"