Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Estes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Garrett Estes

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony J

Anthony J

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam provided excellent service helping set up my new policy. Definitely would recommend switching to state farm with their great prices and awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Saltn4dollars

Saltn4dollars

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office by far. My wife is a traveling ICU nurse. We’ve had a claim, and they handled it wonderfully and professionally! We LOVE this office, Michelle, Sam, Maryllis & Garrett!!!! ROCKSTARS!!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Martin

Sam Martin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best group of ladies and gentlemen I’ve ever encountered when it comes to dealing with insurance. Easy and breezy process, no issues whatsoever! Will continue to do work with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of jarred wank

jarred wank

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"working with this office has been such a delight. michelle was so knowledgeable. she was so kind, and made it so easy, yet fun! thank you, michelle!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was a great help getting my new policy started! Definitely would recommend switching to State Farm with their great prices, friendly service, and helpful staff! 5 out of 5 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle wank

Michelle wank

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent, hands down! Staff is lovely and well knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Dominic Chan

Dominic Chan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Samantha Sonnie!!! Not only the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with, but easily my top 5 best experience each time and every time. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lucia Villaggio

Lucia Villaggio

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha and Sarah are absolutely amazing Insurance agents. To know that I can call and speak to someone who has the answers to my questions or finds the answers, is a comforting feeling. The professionalism and honesty to help me find the appropriate policy for my needs and versatility is incomparable. State Farm covers my house insurance, business insurance, independent contractor insurance, car insurance and life insurance policies. I highly recommend using this company. And definitely contact Samantha (Sam) or Sarah. You will be glad that you did."
Profile photo of Garrett Estes

Garrett Estes

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office staff with superior products and committed to being the best company for all your insurance needs! Come meet us and please grab a $2 Bill just for liking us on google"
Profile photo of Lisa Gugar

Lisa Gugar

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Gugar – May 24, 2021, 1:23 p.m. Sam at this office is awesome. Gonna move had a dog problem, she cleared everything up. And I think our rates are pretty good too"
Profile photo of jon felice

jon felice

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service and value I received here. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind, knowledgeable and honest insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Kevin Somody

Kevin Somody

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and were always willing to help with any questions I have. I highly recommend this agency to anyone who values great service."
Profile photo of Dana Morrison

Dana Morrison

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"All I can say is excellent staff and very great atmosphere . Everyone was very informative and answered all my questions in a timely manner . I highly recommend any one looking for Insurance to give them a call , no disappointment there ."
Profile photo of Winston Haas

Winston Haas

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Garrett Estes and his staff are very knowledgeable, they helped me save on my auto insurance and life insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Logan Scarso

Logan Scarso

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"This agency has proven to be a very knowledgeable and helpful. Garrett Estes has created a friendly atmosphere in the office and the team is willing to answer any questions. I highly recommend using his agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jules T

Jules T

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! They help you with any questions you have and are very willing to go above and beyond for their customers. I recommend their services to friends and family. Garret Estes has a trusted agency."
Profile photo of Stephanie Prescott - RE/MAX Capitol Properties

Stephanie Prescott - RE/MAX Capitol Properties

March 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Garrett is easy to talk to and hard working."